Preferred Vendors

Audio/Video

Fran Masciantonio
FX Digital Media
http://www.fxdigitalmedia.com/
fran@fxdigitalmedia.com
(717) 802-2031

Content Developer

Dawn Mentzer
http://www.dawnmentzer.com/
dawn@dawnmentzer.com
(717) 435-3559

Marketing Consulting

John Webster
The John Webster Company
http://the.johnwebster.co
webstergroup@gmail.com
(717) 497-9681

Virtual Assistance

Karen Try
Mind Your Own Business
http://mindyourownbusinessva.ca/
info@mindyourownbusinessVA.ca
(519) 657-4283

Digital Imaging

Dan Mullenger
East Side Pixel Co.
http://eastsidepixelco.com/
dan@eastsidepixelco.com

Website Development

Stephen Conklin, Jr.
Conklin Web Solutions
https://conklinwebsolutions.com
info@conklinwebsolutions.com
(717) 841-4649

Information Technology

Nathan Eppley
Segment Systems
www.segmentsystems.net
nathan@segmentsystems.net
(717) 574-6096

E-newsletter Marketing

Terri Cole
Chickadee E-Marketing 
http://chickadeemarketing.com/
TCole@chickadeemarketing.com
(610) 563-9080

Photography

Sally Ullman
Sally Ullman Photography
http://sallyullmanphotography.com/
sallyullmanphotography@gmail.com
(941) 301-8926

Public Relations

Diana Ennen
Virtual Word Publishing
https://virtualwordpublishing.com/
Diana@virtualwordpublishing.com
(954) 971-4025

Website Development

Eric Karkovack
Karks.com
http://www.karks.com/
webmaster@karks.com
(717) 609-4957

Inbound Marketing

Ben Donahower
No Bounds Digital
https://noboundsdigital.com
ben@noboundsdigital.com
(717) 884-9789

We offer full-service social media management including: content development, posting to designated social media channels, dedicated advertising campaigns, social media audience building, monitoring and engagement on social media sites, and monthly progress reports.

Commitment to Excellence
Communication
Service
Relationships

Blogging
Business Advice
Entrepreneurship
Social Media Strategy
Social for Business
Social Media Manager
Twitter
Facebook
Marketing Strategy
LinkedIn
Banks/Credit Unions
Health/Wellness
Compliance/Legal
Construction
Real Estate
Coaches/Consultants
Home Improvement
Broadcasting/Media
Transportation
IoT/Tech

Strella Social Media
1412 N. 6th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Social media is all about relationships. Join our community and keep the conversation going! We love to get to know people on a deeper level! Connect with us on the medium of your choice and tell us what you love about social media.
twitterfacebookpinterestlinkedinrss-squareyoutubeinstagram